Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Publishers

WaterBrook Press

WaterBrook Press

Founded: 1996
Founded by:


WaterBrook Multnomah was launched in September 1996 as an autonomous evangelical Christian publishing division of Random House, Inc. as WaterBrook Press. Since the release of our first books in February 1998, our publishing program has grown dramatically. With the purchase of Harold Shaw Publishers in 2000 and acquisition of Multnomah Publishers in August 2006, our list of authors includes such best-selling and well-respected writers as David Platt, Liz Curtis Higgs, Randy Alcorn, Kay Arthur, David Gregory, Joanna Weaver, Shannon Ethridge, Steven Furtick, Shaunti Feldhahn, Andy Stanley, Francine Rivers, Cindy Woodsmall, Joshua Harris, and Bruce Wilkinson.

Works in the WWEnd Database



Authors Published

• Jeffrey Overstreet