Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books by Award

Worlds Without End features some of the best books in Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror. The site is arranged around the most influential Best/First Novel awards in the field with complete listings of winners and nominees for Hugo, Nebula, BSFA, Mythopoeic, Locus SF, August Derleth, Campbell, WFA, Locus F, Prometheus, Locus FN, PKD, Clarke, Stoker, Aurealis SF, Aurealis F, Aurealis H, Locus YA, Shirley Jackson, Gemmell Legend, Red Tentacle, Gemmell Morningstar, Golden Tentacle, and Robert Holdstock awards.

Click the link below to get the complete listing of winners or click here to get the 2014 List. Be sure to check out our Book Lists section for even more great SF/F/H books.

The Awards

Buy Books Through Worlds Without End

Your purchases help support WWEnd.

When you purchase SF/F/H books, Kindle ebooks, audiobooks, DVDs or games - or anything else - from Amazon or through Worlds Without End we get a small commission for the sale. Your transaction is safe and secure and there is no additional cost to you.

Thank you for your support.