Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Christie Golden

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

Christie Golden

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Christie Golden
Born: November 21, 1963
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


Award-winning and seven-time New York Times bestselling author Christie Golden has written over forty novels and several short stories in the fields of science fiction, fantasy and horror. Among her many projects are over a dozen Star Trek novels, nearly a dozen for gaming giant Blizzard's World of Warcraft and StarCraft novels, and three books in the nine-books Star Wars series, Fate of the Jedi, which she co-wrote with authors Aaron Allston and Troy Denning.

Golden launched the TSR Ravenloft line in 1991 with her first novel, the highly successful Vampire of the Mists, which introduced elven vampire Jander Sunstar. To the best of her knowledge, she is the creator of the elven vampire archetype in fantasy fiction. Several original fantasy novels include On Fire's Wings, In Stone's Clasp and Under Sea's Shadow, the first three in her multi-book fantasy series "The Final Dance". She is delighted to see her first original novels, Instrument of Fate and In Stone's Clasp, available in an entirely new format as online books nearly fifteen years after their original publication.

Born in Georgia with stints in Michigan, Virginia and Colorado, Golden has returned South for a spell and currently resides in Tennessee.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Star Trek: Crossovers: Gateways

 5. (2001)
 7. (2001)

 Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers

 1. (2002)

 Star Trek: The Next Generation: Double Helix

 6. (1999)

 Star Trek: The Original Series

 0. (2002)

 Star Trek: Voyager

 6. (1996)
 14. (1997)
 16. (1998)
 19. (2000)
 20. (2000)
 21. (2000)

 Star Trek: Voyager: Homecoming

 1. (2003)
 2. (2003)

 Star Trek: Voyager: Spirit Walk

 1. (2004)
 2. (2004)

 Star Wars: Battlefront

 2. (2017)

 Star Wars: Clone Wars

 1. (2015)

 Star Wars: Fate of the Jedi

 2. (2009)
 5. (2010)
 8. (2011)