Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Ben H. Winters

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Ben H. Winters

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Ben H. Winters


Ben H. Winters is the author of six novels, including The Last Policeman, an Best Book of July, 2012. His other books include Bedbugs, Android Karenina, the New York Times bestseller Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters, and the middle-grade novels The Mystery of the Everything and The Secret Life of Ms. Finkleman, a Bank Street Best Book of 2011 and an Edgar Award nominee. Ben is also the author of many plays and musicals for children and adults, and he has written for national and local publications including the Chicago Tribune, Slate, and the Huffington Post.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Hank Palace

 1. (2012)
 2. (2013)
 3. (2014)