Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Mike McQuay

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: gallyangel

Mike McQuay

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Michael Dennis McQuay
Born: June 3, 1949
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Died: May 27, 1995
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


Michael Dennis McQuay was an American science fiction writer. His series include Mathew Swain, Ramon and Morgan, Executioner, and SuperBolan. The Book of Justice series he wrote as Jack Arnett. He also wrote the second of the Isaac Asimov's Robot City novels. His non-series novel Memories was nominated for a Philip K. Dick Award for 1987.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Isaac Asimov's Robot City

 2. (1987)

 Mathew Swain

 1. (1981)
 2. (1981)
 3. (1982)
 4. (1983)

 Snake Plissken

 1. (1981)