Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Christopher L. Bennett

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Christopher L. Bennett

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Christopher L. Bennett
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


Christopher L. Bennett is a lifelong resident of Cincinnati, Ohio, with bachelor's degrees in physics and history from the University of Cincinnati. He has written such critically acclaimed Star Trek novels as Ex Machina, The Buried Age, the Titan novels Orion's Hounds and Over a Torrent Sea, the two Department of Temporal Investigations novels Watching the Clock and Forgotten History, and the Enterprise novels Rise of the Federation: A Choice of Futures, Tower of Babel, Uncertain Logic, and Live By the Code, as well as shorter works including stories in the anniversary anthologies Constellations, The Sky's the Limit, Prophecy and Change, and Distant Shores.

Beyond Star Trek, he has penned the novels X Men: Watchers on the Walls and Spider Man: Drowned in Thunder. His original work includes the hard science fiction superhero novel Only Superhuman, as well as several novelettes in Analog and other science fiction magazines.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Star Trek: Crossovers: Myriad Universes

 1. (2008)

 Star Trek: Crossovers: The Lost Era

 7. (2007)

 Star Trek: Crossovers: Typhon Pact

 5. (2011)

 Star Trek: Department of Temporal Investigations

 1. (2011)
 2. (2012)
 3. (2014)
 4. (2016)

 Star Trek: Enterprise: Rise of the Federation

 1. (2013)
 2. (2014)
 3. (2015)
 4. (2016)
 5. (2017)

 Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers

 8. (2006)

 Star Trek: The Next Generation

 0. (2008)

 Star Trek: The Next Generation: Titan

 3. (2006)
 5. (2009)

 Star Trek: The Original Series

 0. (2021)
 0. (2020)
 0. (2019)
 0. (2016)
 0. (2005)