Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Honey Brown

Added By: illegible_scribble
Last Updated: illegible_scribble

Honey Brown

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Honey Brown
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: Australian


Honey Brown lives in country Victoria near Melbourne, Australia with her husband and two children. She is the author of four books: Red Queen, The Good Daughter, After the Darkness and Dark Horse.

Red Queen was published to critical acclaim in 2009 and won an Aurealis Award, and The Good Daughter was longlisted for the Miles Franklin Literary Award and shortlisted for the Barbara Jefferis Award in 2011. After the Darkness was selected for the Women's Weekly Great Read and for Get Reading 2012's 50 Books You Can't Put Down campaign. Her fifth novel, Through the Cracks, will be published in 2014.

Honey Brown on Twitter
Honey Brown on Facebook

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works



No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube