Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: valashain

Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden
Born: March 5, 1952
Berkeley, California, USA
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden also writes under the pen names of Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm

Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden lives and writes in Tacoma, Washington. Ogden wrties under two pen names: Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm.

As Robin Hobb she is best known as the author of the Farseer Trilogy (Assassin's Apprentice, Royal Assassin and Assassin's Quest.) Other works include The Liveship Traders Trilogy, the Tawny Man Trilogy, and the Soldier Son trilogy. The Rain Wilds Chronicles is now complete, published as Dragon Keeper and Dragon Haven.

Margaret writes contemporary fantasy under the name Megan Lindholm and is know for her Ki and Vandien Quartest and Reindeer People series.

Works in the WWEnd Database