Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Daniel Abraham

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Rhondak101

Daniel Abraham

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Daniel Abraham
Born: November 14, 1969
Albuquerque, NM
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: American


Daniel Abraham also writes under the pen names of James S. A. Corey and M. L. N. Hanover

Daniel Abraham has had stories published in the Vanishing Acts, Bones of the World, and The Dark anthologies, and has been included in Gardner Dozois's Year's Best Science Fiction anthology as well. A Shadow in Summer is his first novel of the Long Price Quartet. He lives in New Mexico with his wife.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Balfour and Meriwether

 0. (2013)
 0. (2011)

 The Dagger and the Coin

 1. (2011)
 2. (2012)
 3. (2013)
 4. (2014)
 5. (2016)


 1. (2022)

 The Long Price Quartet

 1. (2006)
 2. (2007)
 3. (2008)
 4. (2009)

 Wild Cards

 20. (2009)

 Wild Cards Stories

 1. (2013)


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube